5 July 2018

The T-Bones - Sippin' 'N Chippin' (1966)

The T-Bones - Sippin' 'N Chippin' (1966)
Liberty LST 7446
A1.Walkin' My Cat Named Dog
Written-By – Norma Tanega
A2.Tippy Toeing
Written-By – Bobby Harden
A3.Time Won't Let Me
Written-By – Chet Kelly, Tom King
A4.(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Written-By – Keith Richards, Mick Jagger
A5.Forty-Five (Colt 45 Theme)
Written-By – Delores Claman, Jerry Toth
A6.Sippin' 'N Chippin'
Arranged By – Manny Albam
Written-By – Granville Sascha Burland
B1.The Phoenix Love Theme (Senza Fine)
B2.What Now My Love (Et Maintenant)
Written-By – Sigman, Becaud, Delanoe
B3.Sure Gonna' Miss Her
Written-By – Bobby Russell
B4.Cinnamint Shuffle (Mexican Shuffle)
Written-By – Sol Lake
B5.Pretty Face
Written By – Cashman
Written-By – Cimbalo
B6.Spanish Flea
Written-By – Julius Wechter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.