3 September 2015

Brazilian Jazz Quartet - ''Coffee and Jazz'' (1958)

by the Special Request

Brazilian Jazz Quartet - 
''Coffee and Jazz'' (1958)
Columbia LPCB-37005 (Brazil)
01 The Lonesome Road
02 When Your Lover Has Gone
03 Cop-Out
04 Black Satin
05 Makin' Whoopee
06 No Moon at All
07 Old Devil Moon
08 Don't Get Around Much Anymore
09 You'd be so Nice to Come Home To
10 I will Close my Eyes
11 Alone
12 Too Marvelous for Words

Case (Jose Ferreira Godinho Filho) - sax
Moacyr Peixoto - piano
Rubens Barsotti (Rubinho) - drums
Luiz Chaves - bass

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.