12 June 2018

Johnny Hawksworth - ''Sounds Spectacular'' (1968)

Johnny Hawksworth - 
''Sounds Spectacular'' (1968)
Regal SREG. 1093

01.A lot of living to do
02.All the things you are
03.I'm gonna go fishin'
04.The ways of love
05.Fly me to the moon
06.Riviera carnival
07.Limehouse blues
08.Nature boy
09.Like someone in love
10.Girl from Ipanema
11.What's new
12.If I loved

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.