27 June 2018

Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra - ''Traces Of Love'' (1969)

Bert Kaempfert and his Orchestra - 
''Traces Of Love'' (1969)
Decca DL 75140
Written-By – Buie, Gordy Jr., Cobb
A2.Games People Play
Written-By – South
A3.Only A Fool (Would Lose You)
Written-By – Kaempfert, Rehbein, Ahlert
A4.The Way It Used To Be
Written-By – Conti, Cassano, Argenio, Cook, Greenaway
A5.Are We Becoming Strangers
Written-By – Kaempfert, Snyder, Rehbein, Kusik
A6.I've Gotta Be Me
Written-By – Marks
B1.Here's My Life (Here's My Love)
Written-By – Kaempfert, Singleton, Rehbein
B2.I Love How You Love Me
Written-By – Mann, Kolber
B3.Send Me Home
Written-By – Kaempfert, Snyder, Rehbein, Kusik
B4.Love Me Happy
Written-By – Kaempfert, Snyde, Rehbein, Kusik
B5.You're Worth It All
Written-By – Kaempfert, Singleton, Snyder, Rehbein
Written-By – Kaempfert, Rehbein, Gabler

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.