16 April 2018

Al Caiola - ''Greasy Kid Stuff'' (1963)

Al Caiola And His Orchestra - 
''Greasy Kid Stuff'' (1963)
United Artists Records UAS 6287
A1.Watermelon Man
Written-By – H. Hancock
A2.He's So Fine
Written-By – R. Mack
A3.Surfin' USA
Written-By – B. Wilson, C. Berry
A4.Our WInter Love
Written-By – J. Cowell
A5.Rhythm Of The Rain
Written-By – J. Gummoe
A6.Walk RIght In
Written-By – E. Darling, W. Savone
B1.Pipe Line
Written-By – B. Spickerd
Written-By – H. Miller, H. Greenfield
B3.Ruby Baby
Written-By – J. Leiber-M. Stoller
B4.Alley Cat
Written-By – F. Bjorn
B5.South Street
Written-By – D. Apell, K. Mann
B6.Our Day Will Come
Written-By – B. Hilliard, M. Garson

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.