18 December 2017

Bob Rosengarden - Percussion And Sound (1961)

Bob Rosengarden - Phil Krause Orchestra -
Hollywood Sound Stage - Percussion And Sound (1961)
Decca DL 74184
A1.Flying Down To Rio
A2.Blues In The Night
A3.Never On Sunday
A4.Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
A5.The Moon Of Manakoora
A6.Written On The Wind
B1.Singin' In The Rain
B2.High Noon (Do Not Forsake Me)
B3.Anna (El Negro Zumbon)
B4.The High And The Mighty
B6.On The Atchison, Topeka And The Santa Fe

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.