6 January 2017

André Previn - ''Three Little Words'' (1957)

André Previn - ''Three Little Words'' (1957)
RCA Victor LPM-1356
A1.I Only Have Eyes For You
A2.September In The Rain
A3.This Heart Of Mine
A4.I'll String Along With You
A5.Bewitched, Bothered, And Bewildered
A6.Three Little Words
B1.Jeepers Creepers
B2.I Know Why And So Do You
B3.There Will Never Be Another You
B4.Lullaby Of Broadway
B5.Who's Sorry Now
B6.The Gypsy In My Soul

Andre Previn (p)
Bob Bain (g)
Lloyd Pratt (b)
Ralph Collier (ds)

1 comment:

  1. Hello, I'd like to know if you could post the Ray Martin And His Orchestra album again -
    '' Excitement, Incorporated '' (1961) because it is deactivated, thank you for a great year


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.