8 August 2016

Luis Arcaraz And His Orchestra - ''Whispering'' (1957)

Luis Arcaraz And His Orchestra - 
''Whispering'' (1957)
RCA Victor LPM-1385
A1.Jalousie (Jealousy)
Written-By – Jacob Gade, Vera Bloom
Written-By – David Raksin, Johnny Mercer
A3.April Showers
Written-By – B. G. De Sylva, Louis Silvers
A4.This Love Of Mine
Written-By – Sinatra, Sanicola, Parker
A5.Sentimental Journey
Written-By – Homer, Green, Brown
Written-By – Bob Russel, Carl Sigman
B1.You'll Never Know
Written-By – Harry Warren, Mack Gordon
Written-By – Schonberger, Coburn, Rose
B3.Sunrise Serenade
Written-By – Frankie Carle, Jack Lawrence
B4.It's Been A Long, Long Time
Written-By – Jule Styne, Sammy Cahn
B5.Love Letter In The Sand
Written-By – Charles Kenny, J. Fred Coots, Nick Kenny
B6.You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)
Written-By – James V. Monaco, Joe McCarthy

1 comment:

  1. thanks for this - i saw it at a thrift store recently but it was entirely too scratched to buy! (Jme at Eclanage.blogspot.com)


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.