9 April 2016

Sid Bass And His Orchestra - ''Sound And Fury'' (1957)

Sid Bass And His Orchestra - 
''Sound And Fury'' (1957)
Vik LX-1084
A1.Sound And Fury
Written-By – Sid Bass
A2.Fightin' Josh
Written-By – Sid Bass
A3.Hawaiian War Chant
Written-By – Johnny Noble, Leleiohaku
A4.High On A Windy Hill
Written-By – Alex Kramer, Joan Whitney
A5.Wild Ride
Written-By – Sid Bass
A6.Power House
Written-By – Raymond Scott
B1.The Lightning And The Thunder (In A Jealous Woman's Eyes)
Written-By – Roy Jordan, Sid Bass
B2.Swamp Fire
Written-By – Harold Mooney
B3.Gone With The Wind
Written-By – Allie Wrubel, Herb Magidson
B4.Jungle Drums (American Version)
Written-By – Lombardo, O'Flynn, Lecuona
B5.Pickin' A Fight
Written-By – Sid Bass
B6.The Chant Of The Jungle
Written-By – Arthur Freed, Nacio Herb Brown

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.