23 July 2015

John Cacavas and his Orchestra - ''Moonstruck'' (1960)

John Cacavas and his Orchestra - 
''Moonstruck'' (1960)
Bewitching Night Music For Voices & Violins
Dot DLP 25269
01.Moonlight Becomes You
02.The Night Has a Thousand Eyes
04.All Through the Night
05.When You Wish Upon a Star
06.Moonlight Serenade
07.Nuit D'Amour
08.The Night Is Young and You're So Beautiful
09.Touch the Moon
10.Stars Fell on Alabama
11.The Other Side of the Moon
12.Moon Madness

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.