8 June 2015

Larry Adler - ''Harmonica Virtuso'' (1959)

Larry Adler - 
''Harmonica Virtuso With Piano, Trumpet,
Bass, Guitar And Drums'' (1959)
Audio Fidelity AFLP 1916
A1.How High The Moon
Written By – Morgan Lewis, Written-By – Nancy Hamilton
A2.Blues In The Night
Written-By – Harold Arlen, Johnny Mercer
A3.Girl Friend
Written-By – Rodgers & Hart
A4.Love For Sale
Written-By – Cole Porter
A5.My Funny Valentine
Written-By – Rodgers & Hart
Written-By – Jean Wiener, Marc Lanjean
B1.This Can't Be Love
Written-By – Rodgers & Hart
B2.Summer Time
Written-By – DuBose Heyward, George & Ira Gershwin
B3.There's a Boat Dat's Leaving Soon for New York
Written-By – George & Ira Gershwin
B4.Sophisticated Lady
Written-By – Duke Ellington, Irving Mills, Mitchell Parish
B5.Little Girl Blue
Written-By – Rodgers & Hart
Written-By – Larry Adler
B7.Begin The Beguine
Written-By – Cole Porter

A&R – Sidney Frey
Ensemble [Quartet] – Larry Adler And Quartet
Liner Notes – Larry Adler
Producer – Sidney Frey

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.