4 May 2015

Don Costa - ''Echoing Voices & Trombones'' (1960)

Don Costa - 
''Echoing Voices & Trombones'' (1960)
United Artists  WWS 8501
A1.Day In, Day Out
A2.Deed I Do
A3.The Breeze And I
A3.Just In Time
A4.But Not For Me
A5.I'm Beginning to See The Light
B2.Echo Of Love
B3.Opus No. 1
B5.Thou Swell
B6.Nice Work If You Can Get It

mono cover

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.