4 May 2015

Al Caiola - ''Give Me the Simple Life'' (1960)

Al Caiola - 
''Give Me the Simple Life'' (1960)
United Artists UAL 3280
A1 Give Me The Simple Life
A2 Dance Of The Cuckoos
A3 I May Be Wrong (But I Think You're Wonderful)
A4 Steel Guitar Rag
A5 Bernie's Tune
A6 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
B1 Jeepers Creepers
B2 Dance Of The Spanish Onion
B3 Gypsy In My Soul
B4 Petite Waltz
B5 Too Marvelous For Words
B6 Tango Boogie

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.